Listen or buy @ CD Baby!


Christmas Flavors

Christmas Flavors

  • Released: 2008
  • Produced by: Reggie Stokes, Al Lewis, Charles Harnach

‘Christmas Flavors’ isn’t currently available online, but will be soon. Hard copies of the CD can be purchased through us directly until then, however. To request a copy by mail, please fill out the following form.



First, select which album/s you'd like to purchase.

Fill out your name here. (required)

Fill out your email address here. (required)

Include a personal message here.


Track Listing

1. Emmanuel
2. What Child Is This
3. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
4. We Three Kings
5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
6. Have Yourself A Merry Christmas
7. Winter Wonderland
8. May You Find Christ
9. Joy To The World
10. Go Tell It On The Mountain
11. Silent Night